Seen on BPAL.org and Passing On…

April 22, 2010

Hello, all my woo-woo and not-so-woo-woo friends and loved ones.

A few days ago, I was talking with a friend about the state of the world, the state of many of my friends and loved ones, the state of my family and many other families….and all that mess.

She said that in talking with Reiki folks and others of similar ilk, it seems some kind of darkness in the world is beginning to shatter into shards, and that we all seem to be waiting….and that the best thing any or all of us can do is to manifest as much light and healing as possible, as often as possible. To that end, I’ve been working on daily meditations that tap into the power I know I have, manifesting it as an energy that turns away negative/dark/etc.

AND….I also thought it would be good to take a page from those Transcendental Meditationists of long ago and see if we can really give this thing a boost.

So I am calling all my friends, and their friends, and anyone else who care to join us, to join me at 4pm US Pacific timezone, next Sunday, April 25th, to spend 10-15 minutes in a concerted meditation/ ritual/ prayer/ energy-working/ as-you-will. The goal is to bring healing, love and peace for all of our loved ones (and the world).

Please feel free to signal-boost….the more people we have, the more love and healing there will be. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

